GRAND CHEROKEE
75th ANNIVERSARY EDITION
FORGED FROM FREEDOM
The 2016 Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary edition includes new front fascias and headlamp design, all-new Recon Green paint, exclusive bronze finishes and 3.6L Pentastar® V6 and 3.0 Diesel engine with start/stop technology for improved efficiency.
JEEP®
Grand Cherokee
75th Anniversary Edition
75th ANNIVERSARY EDITION KEY FEATURES
  • LEARN MORE
    All-New Exterior Look
    All-New Exterior Look
    The Grand Cherokee Limited 75th Anniversary edition features a new front grille with distinctive 75th Anniversary edition mesh and new headlamp design. Gloss black accents on the rear brow and front grille, along with body color door handles, push the boundaries of style.
  • LEARN MORE
    CommandView® Dual-Pane Panoramic Sunroof
    CommandView® Dual-Pane Panoramic Sunroof
    Revel in new vistas with the available Dual Pane Panoramic Sunroof, including a sliding-glass ceiling, with power controls that open the roof and a power sunshade to help keep you cool.
  • LEARN MORE
    Blind Spot Monitoring
    Blind Spot Monitoring
    The Blind Spot Monitoring system employs dual radar sensors to check the driver's blind spots and constantly monitor the space between your Grand Cherokee and other vehicles. When the system detects a vehicle that's too close, the driver is notified with an audible chime and illuminated icons that appear on the exterior mirrors.
  • LEARN MORE
    Special Interior Trim
    Special Interior Trim
    The Limited 75th Anniversary edition features distinctive interior trim and seat accents, including black and black/light frost beige Nappa leather-trimmed seats, with tangerine accents and an embossed 75th Anniversary edition logo.
ALL-NEW EXTERIOR LOOK
The Grand Cherokee Limited 75th Anniversary edition features a new front grille with distinctive 75th Anniversary edition mesh and new headlamp design. Gloss black accents on the rear brow and front grille, along with body color door handles, push the boundaries of style.
BRONZE ACCENTS AND DISTINCT GREEN PAINT
The Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary edition features an exclusive Recon Green paint, along with other paint options, that is complemented by low-gloss bronze accents on the grille, fog lamp bezels, 4x4 badging, taillamp appliqué and front and rear appliqués.
FIND COMFORT HERE
Sit back and enjoy the scenery. The 2016 Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary edition combines comfort with design to create an interior that will stay with you long after you step out. Dual-tone stitching outlines the door armrest and console. The 75th Anniversary edition model gets leather-trimmed interior which features an embossed 75th Anniversary edition logo.
NAPPA LEATHER
Tangerine Black
Nappa leather.
Frost Beige
Nappa leather.
20-INCH
ALUMINUM
WHEELS
The 20-inch aluminum wheels feature
low-gloss bronze paint including
modified wheel center caps.
A CAPABLE AND STRONG FOUNDATION Jeep® brand capability gives you the freedom and confidence to Go Anywhere. Do Anything.
Best-in-class Available 4x4 Capability Available V6 Engine
(Petrol and Diesel)
Available Selec-Terrain® Quadra Lift Air Suspension

СПЕЦИАЛЬНАЯ ЮБИЛЕЙНАЯ СЕРИЯ
JEEP® GRAND CHEROKEE
75th ANNIVERSARY
Jeep® Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary имеет новый дизайн фронтальной части автомобиля, новый дизайн фар, совершенно новую зеленую краску Recon Green, эксклюзивную бронзовую окантовку элементов и бензиновый двигатель 3.6L Pentastar® V6 с технологией Start/Stop для большей топливной экономичности.
JEEP®
Grand Cherokee
75th Anniversary
75th ANNIVERSARY EDITION КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ
  • УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
    Совершенно новый экстерьер
    Совершенно новый экстерьер
    Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary обладает новой решеткой радиатора с отличительными чертами специальной серии и новым дизайном фар головного света. Глянцевая черная окантовка задних фонарей и передней решетки радиатора, ручки дверей в цвет кузова - все для исключительно стильного облика.
  • УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
    Двухсекционная панорамная крыша CommandView®
    Двухсекционная панорамная крыша CommandView®
    Наслаждайтесь видами с двухсекционной панорамной крышей, включащей в себя сдвижной стеклянный потолок с электроприводом, который открывает крышу и солнцезащитную шторку для комфорта в салоне.
  • УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
    Система мониторинга слепых зон
    Система мониторинга слепых зон
    Система мониторинга слепых зон использует радарные датчики для контроля за слепыми зонами водителя и постоянно отслеживает расстояние между вашим Grand Cherokee и другими автомобилями. Когда система обнаруживает транспортное средство, находящееся слишком близко, она уведомляет водителя звуковым сигналом и подсвечиваемыми иконками, которые появляются на боковых зеркалах.
  • УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
    Эксклюзивная отделка интерьера
    Эксклюзивная отделка интерьера
    Юбилейная версия 75th Anniversary отличается эксклюзивным дизайном интерьера, включающим сиденья, отделанные кожей Nappa черного или бежевого цвета с рельефным логотипом 75th Anniversary.
СОВЕРШЕННО НОВЫЙ ЭКСТЕРЬЕР
Jeep® Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary обладает новой решеткой радиатора с отличительными чертами специальной серии и новым дизайном фар головного света. Глянцевая черная окантовка задних фонарей и передней решетки радиатора, ручки дверей в цвет кузова - все для безгранично стильного облика.
БРОНЗОВЫЕ ЭЛЕМЕНТЫ И ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЙ ЦВЕТ "ЗЕЛЕНЫЙ ПЕРЛАМУТР"
Юбилейная серия Jeep® Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary отличается наличием эксклюзивной перламутровой зеленой краски Recon Green, которая дополняется бронзовыми акцентами на решетке радиатора, окантовке противотуманных фар, эмблемах 4х4, а также накладках на задние фонари.
КОМФОРТ - ЗДЕСЬ
Откиньтесь и наслаждайтесь видами. Интерьер Jeep® Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary сочетает комфорт и дизайн для незабываемого ощущения, которое не покинет вас даже после выхода из салона. Подлокотники дверей и центральная консоль полностью отделаны кожей с рельефными логотипами 75th Anniversary и двухцветной прострочкой.
КОЖА NAPPA
Tangerine Black
Кожа Nappa.
Frost Beige
Кожа Nappa.
20-ТИ ДЮЙМОВЫЕ
АЛЮМИНИЕВЫЕ
ДИСКИ
20-ти дюймовые алюминиевые диски,
окрашенные матовой бронзовой краской,
включая модифицированные защитные колпачки
ОСНОВА ВАШИХ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЕЙ Легендарные возможности Jeep® дают уверенность и свободу в любой ситуации.
Лучшие в классе возможности 4х4 Бензиновый двигатель 3.6L Pentastar® V6 Система Selec-Terrain® Пневматическая подвеска Quadra Lift