JEEP® WRANGLER
This legendary icon has been a symbol of freedom for over 70 years. It offers the opportunity to experience and explore the world from a unique perspective. Climb aboard and let yourself be surprised by the Jeep ® Wrangler.

DESIGN

Even the smallest detail is made with great care, to tackle even the shortest trip with maximum driving pleasure and unexpected comfort. finely designed details combine form and function. From traditional round headlights and seven-slot grille from exposed hinges of the bonnet and doors, to the soft touch interior finishes and inserts silver plank, Jeep ® Wrangler cleverly combines functionality and comfort. Indulge by its charm and its history. DETAILS TOP OF THE PAGE
VERSIONS Jeep ® Wrangler 2 dr is available in 2 models: Sahara and Rubicon.
Jeep ® Wrangler 2 dr Sahara are elegant and unconventional equipped to ensure maximum comfort on the road, ready to dominate the urban dimension with its distinctive style.
The city is the new path to discover a new adventure. DETAILS
TOP OF THE PAGE
PERFORMANCE The extraordinary technical features of the Jeep ® Wrangler with five categories of performance show that every Wrangler 2 dr is able to tackle any trail: traction, articulation, maneuverability, height from the ground and a wading depth. On the road or off-road, Wrangler 4 dr helps you to overcome any challenge that Mother Nature is calling you to deal with. DETAILS TOP OF THE PAGE
TECHNOLOGY The multimedia system UConnect ® equipped Jeep ® Wrangler 4 allows you to manage your mobile phone, the satellite navigation system and electronic devices such as iPod ® or smartphone. In addition, with the new audio system Alpine ® , your music will always be with you. DETAILS TOP OF THE PAGE
SAFETY Designed to deliver high levels of handling, accident prevention and occupant protection in the event of a collision, the Jeep ® Wrangler is equipped with numerous safety features. The high rigidity and strength of the frame forms a solid structure on which to calibrate the suspension and ensure excellent driving dynamics. The large spacing between the side members of the frame, to accommodate the tank between the wheels and guarantees excellent protection system power in the event of impact. The seven sleepers are boxed and contribute to the exceptional rigidity of the chassis of the Jeep ® Wrangler and the improvement of its off-road capability. DETAILS TOP OF THE PAGE

JEEP® WRANGLER
Легенда и "икона" автомобильного мира, которая уже более 70 лет является символом свободы. Этот автомобиль дарит шанс познать мир с уникальной перспективы. Садитесь за руль - пусть Jeep® Wrangler удивит вас.

ДИЗАЙН

В автомобиле продумано все до мельчайших штрихов, для того чтобы самая короткая поездка стала откровением с точки зрения удовольствия от вождения и комфорта. Автомобиль выверен как с эстетической, так и с технической точки зрения. Jeep® Wrangler - это идеальный сплав функциональности и комфорта, чему подчинено все - от традиционных круглых фар, решетки радиатора с семью прорезями, внешних петель дверей и капота до мягких материалов отделки салона и серебристых вставок. Отдайтесь во власть его очарованию и славной истории. ПОДРОБНОСТИ ВВЕРХ
КОМПЛЕКТАЦИИ Двухдверный Jeep® Wrangler предлагается в 2-х комплектациях: Sahara и Rubicon.
Версия Jeep ® Wrangler Sahara - это элегантность и незаурядность; автомобиль оснащен всем необходимым для обеспечения комфорта в пути и готов доминировать в городских "джунглях" за счет своего самобытного стиля.
ПОДРОБНОСТИ
ВВЕРХ
ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ Экстраординарные технические характеристики Jeep® Wrangler, собранные в пять категорий, показывают, что любому Wrangler все дороги по плечу: сцепление с опорной поверхностью, степень артикуляции подвески, маневренность, дорожный просвет и глубина преодолеваемого брода. На дорогах и вне их Wrangler может с честью принять любой вызов, который способна бросить нам природа-мать. ПОДРОБНОСТИ ВВЕРХ
ТЕХНОЛОГИИ Мультимедийная система UConnect®, которой оснащается Jeep® Wrangler 4, предоставляет широчайшие возможности по управлению мобильным телефоном, навигационной системой, а также электронными устройствами типа iPod ® или смартфонами. А новая аудиосистема Alpine® проследит за тем, чтобы музыка всегда была с вами. ПОДРОБНОСТИ ВВЕРХ
БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ Jeep® Wrangler оснащается широким перечнем систем безопасности, чем обеспечивается отличная управляемость и высокий уровень активной и пассивной безопасности. Жесткая и прочная рама служит прочной основой для настройки подвески, наделяя автомобиль отличными ходовыми качествами. Большое расстояние между лонжеронами рамы позволило разместить топливный бак между колес и гарантировать тем самым высочайший уровень защиты в случае аварии. Семь поперечных балок лонжеронной рамы отвечают за высокую конструктивную жесткость шасси Jeep® Wrangler, улучшая внедорожные ходовые качества автомобиля. ПОДРОБНОСТИ ВВЕРХ
ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
ЕЩЕ ФОТОГРАФИИ ВВЕРХ